Short film shot on location in Scotland. Devised by ensemble cast, directed by Anna Henson, score composed by Kirsty Blackwood. Film based on original live performance. Submitted for the degree of Master of Fine Art, The Glasgow School of Art, 2009.

Original Concept: Anna Henson
Camera: Anna Henson
Music by: Kirsty Blackwood

Performed by:
Helen Cuinn, Lola Edwards, Florencia Garcia Chaufen, George Ramsay, Rachel Stevenson

Clarinet: Amy Strachan
Trumpet: Stuart Pollock
Trombone: David Pollock
Viola: Emma Peebles
Cello: Fiona McLachlan

Additional Cameras: Lucy Keany, Sergio Alvarez Uribe